Nursery Wall Stickers

Nursery Wall Stickers

Liven up the kids’ bedroom with these self-adhesive wall stickers featuring brightly-coloured animals or trees

10+ bought

From AED 49

Portable Baby Bean Bags

Portable Baby Bean Bags

Moulding to the baby’s body, this portable bean bag is designed to nestle the little ones in a soft and comfortable sleeping position

7 bought

From AED 169

FouFou Baby My Pet Blankie

FouFou Baby My Pet Blankie

Designed to keep kids and babies warm and comfortable, these two-in-one blankets and plush toys are ideal for both nap time and playtime

3 bought

AED 110 From AED 55

Plum Wooden Swing Set

Plum Wooden Swing Set

Turn a garden into a playground with those strong and sturdy Plum swing sets; eight versions available

4 bought

AED 999 From AED 649

Pixie Baby Safety Gate

Pixie Baby Safety Gate

Without the need for drilling and fixing, this baby gate features a U-shaped frame that gives a solid pressure fit

4 bought

AED 249 From AED 159

Children's 3D Animal Backpack

Children's 3D Animal Backpack

20+ bought

AED 200 From AED 69

Baby Tooth Keepsake Box

Baby Tooth Keepsake Box

Designed for keeping baby’s deciduous teeth, this durable wooden box makes a great gift for a newborn; available in a boy’s or girl’s design

8 bought

AED 98 From AED 45

Five-Piece Mealtime Melamine Sets

Five-Piece Mealtime Melamine Sets

Let the children enjoy the meals with these sets coming with a plate, bowl, cup, fork and spoon and featuring well-known cartoon characters

From AED 49

Set of Baby Bandana Bibs

Set of Baby Bandana Bibs

These stylish bandana bibs feature two adjustable snaps to change size as the baby grows; made of 100% cotton

AED 117 From AED 59

Princess Costume or Dress-Up Set

Princess Costume or Dress-Up Set

Designed to turn young ladies into princesses, these costumes can be worn for birthday parties or carnival events

50+ bought

AED 49 From AED 39

Otosan Baby Nasal Spray

Otosan Baby Nasal Spray

This nasal spray may act locally by freeing the nose from excess mucus, thus helping to reduce nasal congestion and inflammation

AED 110 From AED 69

Kids' Licensed Character Pyjamas

Kids' Licensed Character Pyjamas

Featuring kids’ favourite film characters, these long-sleeved and long-legged pyjamas are made from 100% cotton

20+ bought

From AED 59

Kids' Character-Themed Backpacks

Kids' Character-Themed Backpacks

Ideal for school or weekend trips, this character-themed backpack features adjustable shoulder straps for comfort; available in 7 designs

60+ bought

AED 75 From AED 59

Children's Teepee

Children's Teepee

Designed to provide long hours of fun and boost creativity, these colourful teepees look great in a child’s bedroom and are easy to assemble

10+ bought

AED 399 From AED 299

Kids' Emoji Slippers

Kids' Emoji Slippers

Keep feet warm with these fun emoji slippers which are made of comfortable and cosy plush material; available in five designs

30+ bought

From AED 39

Little Angel Baby Baths

Little Angel Baby Baths

Ideal and convenient for new parents to wash a baby, these practical baths feature a water plug and are available in multiple colours

From AED 75

Luxury Travel System with Stroller & Baby Car Seat

Luxury Travel System with Stroller & Baby Car Seat

The revolutionary Luxury Travel System is a perfect and fantastic fit for your precious passenger and for you!

AED 2,356 From AED 1,399

Educational Toys

Educational Toys

Designed to help children learn maths and develop skills such as coordination, these educational toys are suitable even for 18-month olds

10+ bought

AED 45 From AED 39

Infants' Character Pyjamas

Infants' Character Pyjamas

Little fans of Mickey Mouse, Minnie or Winnie the Pooh can dream about their favourite characters wearing these long-sleeved pyjamas

3 bought

From AED 49

Bestway LED Glow Pools

Bestway LED Glow Pools

Ideal for hot and sunny days, these outdoor pools feature a sturdy construction, built-in LED lights and large water capacity

9 bought

AED 299 From AED 159

Hauck Baby Stroller

Hauck Baby Stroller

In addition to providing comfort to the baby, these strollers come with shopping baskets, making them ideal for busy mothers

AED 275 From AED 229

National Geographic Kids' Series

National Geographic Kids' Series

Educational and funny, this National Geographic series includes quizzes or facts which aim to capture children’s attention for a long time

20+ bought

From AED 59

Kidkraft Doll's House or Play Set

Kidkraft Doll's House or Play Set

These doll’s houses and play sets are packed with colourful detailing and accessories, letting kids’ imagination wonder freely

10+ bought

AED 799 From AED 549

Mr. Men and Little Miss Box Sets

Mr. Men and Little Miss Box Sets

These collections include Roger Hargreaves’ timeless, fun-filled stories, packed in handy colourful boxes for easy storage

10+ bought

AED 85 From AED 59

Chalkboard with Five Chalks

Chalkboard with Five Chalks

Children can let their imagination free with the help of this vinyl chalkboard that is easy to apply and comes with five chalks

10+ bought

AED 120 From AED 39

Kids' Character Bathrobe

Kids' Character Bathrobe

These hooded robes with a belt featuring kids’ favourite characters are ideal for at the pool, beach or after a bath

90+ bought

From AED 69

Children's Frozen Accessories Set

Children's Frozen Accessories Set

Including six different accessories, this set features prints of characters from Frozen on every item

From AED 99

4ft Round Trampoline

4ft Round Trampoline

Suitable for children and adults, this round trampoline with a safety net features a waterproof and UV-resistant frame pad

6 bought

AED 1,200 From AED 449

Anti-Stress Fidget Cube

Anti-Stress Fidget Cube

Designed for those, who can’t keep their fingers still, this fidget cube is ideal for clickers, flickers, rollers and spinners

110+ bought

AED 120 From AED 49

Diary of a Wimpy Kid Books

Diary of a Wimpy Kid Books

Great for eight-year olds and older readers, these Diary of a Wimpy Kid series books can provide lots of laughs and entertainment

40+ bought

AED 69 From AED 39

Nursery Organiser

Nursery Organiser

Organise the baby’s changing area with this spacious caddy featuring a large diaper storage compartment and storage shelves and pockets

AED 150 From AED 99

PlayGo Baby Walkers

PlayGo Baby Walkers

Designed to develop a child’s motor skills, these baby walkers help to learn about shapes, colours, animals and music

AED 229 From AED 169

Personalized Children's Books

Personalized Children's Books

Personalize the child’s favourite story by including its name as one of the characters and adding a personal dedication message in the front

70+ bought

AED 195 From AED 49

Pikkaboo Stroller & Bassinet Set

Pikkaboo Stroller & Bassinet Set

Designed with children’s safety and comfort in mind, this Pikkaboo stroller and bassinet set features a fully adjustable canopy

AED 1,399 From AED 899

Animal Onesies for Children

Animal Onesies for Children

Made to be loose fitting, these animal onesies for children are comfortable to wear and come in various designs, such as a zebra or giraffe

140+ bought

From AED 79

Three Anti-Stress Fidget Spinners

Three Anti-Stress Fidget Spinners

Designed to relieve stress and sharpen focus, these compact fidget spinners help to relax and fight boredom

110+ bought

AED 147 From AED 49

Shopkins Accessories

Shopkins Accessories

Ideal as a gift for school kids, these accessories and activity packs are practical, useful and feature Shopkins themed designs

10+ bought

From AED 49

Captain America Shield Spinner

Captain America Shield Spinner

Ideal for fans of Captain America, this shield-shaped spinner is a simple and discrete gadget that helps to keep fidgeting hands busy

50+ bought

AED 179 From AED 39

Children's Books Gift Sets

Children's Books Gift Sets

Packed with activity books, jigsaw puzzles, stickers and accessories, these gift sets can keep little boys and girls busy all day long

20+ bought

AED 85 From AED 59

Kids' Oxford Box Sets

Kids' Oxford Box Sets

Ideal for a little bookworm, these box sets feature various books which aim to develop a child’s intellectual skills

60+ bought

AED 176 From AED 119

Children's Supermarket Toy Set

Children's Supermarket Toy Set

Designed to develop kids’ counting and analytical skills, this toy set includes 22 accessories and arrives with a shopping trolley

40+ bought

AED 250 From AED 129

Ladybird Early Reading Box Sets

Ladybird Early Reading Box Sets

These sets of books are designed to help children build vocabulary and develop reading skills in an accessible way

50+ bought

AED 1,611 From AED 399

Kid's Space Series

Kid's Space Series

This fun series features lots of exciting, bite-sized bits of information about planets, stars, galaxies and outer space in general

10+ bought

From AED 59

Soda Party Drinking Helmet

Soda Party Drinking Helmet

Ideal for walking around a party, watching TV or hanging out with friends, this party helmet can hold two cans of soda at a time

AED 120 From AED 59

48-Piece Wooden Tumbling Tower Set

48-Piece Wooden Tumbling Tower Set

This classic block-stacking game with a colourful twist is a fun way of spending time together for the whole family

From AED 49

Solid Wood Climbing Frames

Solid Wood Climbing Frames

Available in three styles, these climbing frames for children are designed to keep the little ones entertained for hours

8 bought

AED 6,000 From AED 2,999

Girls' Mermaid Costume

Girls' Mermaid Costume

Available in purple or blue, this mermaid costume is ideal for a school fancy dress ball or friend’s birthday party

40+ bought

From AED 69

Peppa Pig Book Sets

Peppa Pig Book Sets

Ideal to learn to read or as bedtime stories, these sets feature stories with little ones favourite Peppa Pig

20+ bought

AED 150 From AED 129