Educational Toys

Educational Toys

Designed to help children learn maths and develop skills such as coordination, these educational toys are suitable even for 18-month olds

20+ bought

AED 45 From AED 39

Mr. Men and Little Miss Box Sets

Mr. Men and Little Miss Box Sets

These collections include Roger Hargreaves’ timeless, fun-filled stories, packed in handy colourful boxes for easy storage

30+ bought

AED 85 From AED 59

Plum Metal Rotating Seesaw

Plum Metal Rotating Seesaw

Bring entertainment to the garden with this set of swings and slides; available in four different designs

AED 599 From AED 549

Bestway LED Glow Pools

Bestway LED Glow Pools

Ideal for hot and sunny days, these outdoor pools feature a sturdy construction, built-in LED lights and large water capacity

9 bought

AED 399 From AED 269

Shopkins Accessories

Shopkins Accessories

Ideal as a gift for school kids, these accessories and activity packs are practical, useful and feature Shopkins themed designs

10+ bought

From AED 49

Kids' Oxford Box Sets

Kids' Oxford Box Sets

Ideal for a little bookworm, these box sets feature various books which aim to develop a child’s intellectual skills

90+ bought

AED 176 From AED 119

Wipe-Clean Books Collection

Wipe-Clean Books Collection

Designed to develop little one’s skills, these fun and educational wipe-clean books are an ideal Christmas gift for the kid

20+ bought

AED 165 From AED 99

Anti-Stress Fidget Cube

Anti-Stress Fidget Cube

Designed for those, who can’t keep their fingers still, this fidget cube is ideal for clickers, flickers, rollers and spinners

110+ bought

AED 120 From AED 49

National Geographic Kids' Series

National Geographic Kids' Series

Educational and funny, this National Geographic series includes quizzes or facts which aim to capture children’s attention for a long time

30+ bought

From AED 59

Plum Outdoor Playset

Plum Outdoor Playset

Great for bouncing inside and out, climbing or swinging, this colourful kids’ playsets are perfect for encouraging active play

AED 279 From AED 269

Kid's Space Series

Kid's Space Series

This fun series features lots of exciting, bite-sized bits of information about planets, stars, galaxies and outer space in general

10+ bought

From AED 59

Chalkboard with Five Chalks

Chalkboard with Five Chalks

Children can let their imagination free with the help of this vinyl chalkboard that is easy to apply and comes with five chalks

30+ bought

AED 120 From AED 39

Kids' Christmas Activity Books

Kids' Christmas Activity Books

Provide the little ones with long hours of festive and creative fun with these entertaining and cheerful Christmas-themed activity books

10+ bought

AED 85 From AED 59

Two-Pack of Brain Quest

Two-Pack of Brain Quest

Designed to challenge the mind of kids up to 13 years old on the stuff they need to know, these quests include questions and answers

40+ bought

AED 128 From AED 89

Three Anti-Stress Fidget Spinners

Three Anti-Stress Fidget Spinners

Designed to relieve stress and sharpen focus, these compact fidget spinners help to relax and fight boredom

110+ bought

AED 147 From AED 49

4 Good Habit Books with Stickers

4 Good Habit Books with Stickers

A great aid to help children develop good habits that will stay with them throughout their lives, these books come with reward stickers

10+ bought

AED 132 From AED 99

Spot the Dog 10-Book Box Set

Spot the Dog 10-Book Box Set

Great gift idea for kids, these book sets tell the stories of Spot, a yellow puppy full of curiosity, helpfulness, and a desire to learn

5 bought

AED 300 From AED 249

4ft Round Trampoline

4ft Round Trampoline

Suitable for children and adults, this round trampoline with a safety net features a waterproof and UV-resistant frame pad

10+ bought

AED 1,200 From AED 449

Julia Donaldson Children Book Set

Julia Donaldson Children Book Set

Designed to develop little one’s skills, these educational books by Julia Donaldson are an ideal Christmas gift for the child

5 bought

AED 89 From AED 79

Christmas Book Bundle

Christmas Book Bundle

Ideal as a Christmas gift solution, these book sets include many different festive-themed stories

8 bought

AED 65 From AED 49

Solid Wood Climbing Frames

Solid Wood Climbing Frames

Available in three styles, these climbing frames for children are designed to keep the little ones entertained for hours

10+ bought

AED 6,000 From AED 2,999

Play Go Activity Playsets

Play Go Activity Playsets

These playsets are designed for imaginative role play and can help in the development of hand-eye coordination

From AED 49

Children's Books Gift Sets

Children's Books Gift Sets

Packed with activity books, jigsaw puzzles, stickers and accessories, these gift sets can keep little boys and girls busy all day long

20+ bought

AED 85 From AED 59

48-Piece Wooden Tumbling Tower Set

48-Piece Wooden Tumbling Tower Set

This classic block-stacking game with a colourful twist is a fun way of spending time together for the whole family

From AED 49

Captain America Shield Spinner

Captain America Shield Spinner

Ideal for fans of Captain America, this shield-shaped spinner is a simple and discrete gadget that helps to keep fidgeting hands busy

50+ bought

AED 179 From AED 39

Enid Blyton Box Sets

Enid Blyton Box Sets

Written by one of the most acclaimed children’s book author, these books can be a great adventure for young readers

20+ bought

AED 90 From AED 79

Thomas or Winnie the Pooh box set

Thomas or Winnie the Pooh box set

Join Thomas the Tank Engine or Winnie the Pooh on their adventures with these book sets presented in a gift box

9 bought

AED 1,150 From AED 349

Kidkraft Doll's House or Play Set

Kidkraft Doll's House or Play Set

These doll’s houses and play sets are packed with colourful detailing and accessories, letting kids’ imagination wonder freely

10+ bought

AED 799 From AED 549

Hasbro Family Board Game

Hasbro Family Board Game

Bring a great game night with family and friends with this selection of family board games from Hasbro

AED 225 From AED 179

Soda Party Drinking Helmet

Soda Party Drinking Helmet

Ideal for walking around a party, watching TV or hanging out with friends, this party helmet can hold two cans of soda at a time

2 bought

AED 120 From AED 59

Story Pillow Book

Story Pillow Book

This plush, comfy pillow tucks an entire classic storybook into a big, hugable bedside companion for little ones

40+ bought

AED 264 From AED 69

National Geographic Book

National Geographic Book

Ideal as a gift for kids, these National Geographic books can help develop creativity and interest in science

From AED 59

Rebel Girls and Puffin Classics

Rebel Girls and Puffin Classics

Ideal as a gift, this classic choice of books features titles that every young girl should read

AED 75 From AED 59

Metal Fidget Spinner

Metal Fidget Spinner

Keep restless hands occupied with this small and simple fidget spinner which helps to relieve stress; ideal for ADHD sufferers

AED 100 From AED 39

Two Squeezey Beans Keychain

Two Squeezey Beans Keychain

Squeeze these beans right out of the pod with these fun keychains designed to help overcome boredom or relieve stress

AED 95 From AED 39

Educational and Activity Toys

Educational and Activity Toys

Designed to develop colour recognition and imaginative play skills, these toys can provide hours of fun

6 bought

AED 99 From AED 79

Book Sets for Children

Book Sets for Children

Ideal for adventure seekers, these books can develop children’s imagination and encourage them to read more books

30+ bought

AED 299 From AED 199

Airwheel M3 Electric Skateboard

Airwheel M3 Electric Skateboard

This electrically-powered and remote-controlled skateboard is designed to bring fun to a whole new level

AED 3,000 From AED 1,699

Hasbro Monopoly Game

Hasbro Monopoly Game

Available in four different editions, this classic Monopoly game is an ideal solution for long winter evenings with the family or friends

AED 114 From AED 69

Peppa Pig Book Sets

Peppa Pig Book Sets

Ideal to learn to read or as bedtime stories, these sets feature stories with little ones favourite Peppa Pig

30+ bought

AED 150 From AED 129

Infinity Fidget Cube

Infinity Fidget Cube

A great office accessory, this fidget cube helps to relieve stress and improve focus, allowing to concentrate on the task at hand

AED 85 From AED 39

Elves Behaving Badly

Elves Behaving Badly

Bring some magic and fun to home with these elf dolls that can be bent into different poses to create hilarious scenarios

AED 69 From AED 49

12-Piece Board Book Set

12-Piece Board Book Set

Designed to explore kids’ imagination, this book set features colourful illustrations and jigsaws

40+ bought

AED 120 From AED 85

Children's Book Box Set

Children's Book Box Set

Ideal for little bookworms, these book sets include acclaimed well-known children storybooks or iconic novels by Roald Dahl

4 bought

AED 545 From AED 329

Gift Box Book Sets

Gift Box Book Sets

Great gift ideas, these box sets will take adults and children alike in an entertaining and adventurous imaginary journey

10+ bought

AED 255 From AED 149

EduPlay Happy Play House

EduPlay Happy Play House

Designed to provide children with hours of fun, this play house can stimulate children’s imagination; ideal for outdoor play

4 bought

AED 799 From AED 649

Speed Stacks Cups Set with Timer

Speed Stacks Cups Set with Timer

Ideal to begin an adventure with sport-stacking, this set features twelve Speed Stacks cups, timer and other essential accessories

9 bought

AED 249 From AED 109

Swimways Foldable Pool Floats

Swimways Foldable Pool Floats

Ideal for a beach holiday, seaside or lounging in a swimming pool, these foldable pool floats feature five designs

40+ bought

From AED 119