Fisher Price Inflatables

Fisher Price Inflatables

A great addition to a child’s room, these ball pits are made of sturdy vinyl and help kids develop motor skills and hand-eye coordination

4 bought

AED 159 From AED 69

Kidkraft Playset for Boys

Kidkraft Playset for Boys

These playsets are packed with colourful detailing and accessories, letting kids’ imagination wonder freely

AED 599 From AED 299

Mr. Men and Little Miss Box Sets

Mr. Men and Little Miss Box Sets

These collections include Roger Hargreaves’ timeless, fun-filled stories, packed in handy colourful boxes for easy storage

6 bought

AED 85 From AED 59

Solid Wood Climbing Frames

Solid Wood Climbing Frames

Available in three styles, these climbing frames for children are designed to keep the little ones entertained for hours

7 bought

AED 6,000 From AED 2,999

Thomas or Winnie the Pooh box set

Thomas or Winnie the Pooh box set

Join Thomas the Tank Engine or Winnie the Pooh on their adventures with these book sets presented in a gift box

AED 1,150 From AED 349

National Geographic Kids' Series

National Geographic Kids' Series

Educational and funny, this National Geographic series includes quizzes or facts which aim to capture children’s attention for a long time

20+ bought

From AED 59

Story Pillow Book

Story Pillow Book

This plush, comfy pillow tucks an entire classic storybook into a big, hugable bedside companion for little ones

280+ bought

AED 313 From AED 69

Children's Activity Toys

Children's Activity Toys

Featuring an educational and entertaining function, these activity toys can also boost a sensorimotor development

AED 170 From AED 119

Diary of a Wimpy Kid Books

Diary of a Wimpy Kid Books

Great for eight-year olds and older readers, these Diary of a Wimpy Kid series books can provide lots of laughs and entertainment

40+ bought

AED 69 From AED 39

Anti-Stress Fidget Cube

Anti-Stress Fidget Cube

Designed for those, who can’t keep their fingers still, this fidget cube is ideal for clickers, flickers, rollers and spinners

100+ bought

AED 120 From AED 49

Ladybird Early Reading Box Sets

Ladybird Early Reading Box Sets

These sets of books are designed to help children build vocabulary and develop reading skills in an accessible way

30+ bought

AED 125 From AED 99

Chalkboard with Five Chalks

Chalkboard with Five Chalks

Children can let their imagination free with the help of this vinyl chalkboard that is easy to apply and comes with five chalks

9 bought

AED 120 From AED 39

Personalized Children's Books

Personalized Children's Books

Personalize the child’s favourite story by including its name as one of the characters and adding a personal dedication message in the front

60+ bought

AED 195 From AED 49

Three Anti-Stress Fidget Spinners

Three Anti-Stress Fidget Spinners

Designed to relieve stress and sharpen focus, these compact fidget spinners help to relax and fight boredom

110+ bought

AED 147 From AED 49

Magic Doodle Color Mats

Magic Doodle Color Mats

Simply fill the doodle pen with water and freely paint on the doodle pad

10+ bought

From AED 59

Kids' Oxford Box Sets

Kids' Oxford Box Sets

Ideal for a little bookworm, these box sets feature various books which aim to develop a child’s intellectual skills

50+ bought

AED 681 From AED 279

Little Tykes Slide Bouncers

Little Tykes Slide Bouncers

Kids can jump, slide and bounce in these inflatable slide bouncers which inflate in minutes and fold compactly for easy storage

2 bought

AED 2,999 From AED 999

Kids' National Geographic Books

Kids' National Geographic Books

These books can introduce young children to the wonders of space, the ocean and the world of animals

40+ bought

AED 98 From AED 69

Captain America Shield Spinner

Captain America Shield Spinner

Ideal for fans of Captain America, this shield-shaped spinner is a simple and discrete gadget that helps to keep fidgeting hands busy

50+ bought

AED 179 From AED 39

Swimways Foldable Pool Floats

Swimways Foldable Pool Floats

Ideal for a beach holiday, seaside or lounging in a swimming pool, these foldable pool floats feature five designs

20+ bought

From AED 119

Kid's Space Series

Kid's Space Series

This fun series features lots of exciting, bite-sized bits of information about planets, stars, galaxies and outer space in general

10+ bought

From AED 59

Two-Pack of Brain Quest

Two-Pack of Brain Quest

Designed to challenge the mind of kids up to 13 years old on the stuff they need to know, these quests include questions and answers

20+ bought

AED 128 From AED 89

Children's Books Gift Sets

Children's Books Gift Sets

Packed with activity books, jigsaw puzzles, stickers and accessories, these gift sets can keep little boys and girls busy all day long

20+ bought

AED 85 From AED 59

Plum Wooden Swing Set

Plum Wooden Swing Set

Turn a garden into a playground with those strong and sturdy Plum swing sets; eight versions available

2 bought

AED 999 From AED 649

Peppa Pig Art and Activity Pack

Peppa Pig Art and Activity Pack

Designed to provide children with hours of fun, these activity packs would be an ideal gift for young Peppa Pig fans

2 bought

AED 65 From AED 49

Sets of Children's Books

Sets of Children's Books

These sets of books cover a whole range of interesting topics, teaching and amusing kids at the same time

60+ bought

AED 129 From AED 89

Bestway LED Glow Pools

Bestway LED Glow Pools

Ideal for hot and sunny days, these outdoor pools feature a sturdy construction, built-in LED lights and large water capacity

6 bought

AED 299 From AED 159

Trampoline with Removable Net

Trampoline with Removable Net

Kids can bounce high freely and safely on this trampoline equipped with a removable safety net

30+ bought

AED 900 AED 399

Disney Frozen Music Accessories

Disney Frozen Music Accessories

Ideal as a gift, these music accessories are Disney Frozen-themed and feature high-quality sound

3 bought

AED 149 From AED 99

Outdoor Inflatable Play Centres

Outdoor Inflatable Play Centres

Designed to provide hours of fun for family and friends, these play centres offer refreshment and entertainment in the garden

6 bought

AED 900 From AED 299

Children's Teepee

Children's Teepee

Designed to provide long hours of fun and boost creativity, these colourful teepees look great in a child’s bedroom and are easy to assemble

3 bought

AED 399 From AED 299

EduPlay Happy Play House

EduPlay Happy Play House

Designed to provide children with hours of fun, this play house can stimulate children’s imagination; ideal for outdoor play

2 bought

AED 799 From AED 649

Peppa Pig Book Sets

Peppa Pig Book Sets

Ideal to learn to read or as bedtime stories, these sets feature stories with little ones favourite Peppa Pig

10+ bought

AED 150 From AED 129

Book Sets for Children

Book Sets for Children

Ideal for adventure seekers, these books can develop children’s imagination and encourage them to read more books

30+ bought

AED 739 From AED 299

Enid Blyton Box Sets

Enid Blyton Box Sets

Written by one of the most acclaimed children’s book author, these books can be a great adventure for young readers

10+ bought

AED 90 From AED 79

12-Piece Board Book Set

12-Piece Board Book Set

Designed to explore kids’ imagination, this book set features colourful illustrations and jigsaws

30+ bought

AED 120 From AED 85

12v Mercedes,Ford, LED Swing Car

12v Mercedes,Ford, LED Swing Car

Children can enjoy a nice time riding these ride-on cars which are powered by an electric motor and available with FM radio

50+ bought

AED 999 From AED 299

Wipe and Clean Books

Wipe and Clean Books

Suitable for ages 3 and over, this collection of learn-to-write books contains a plenty of space to trace, draw and practice writing

100+ bought

AED 190 From AED 129

Martian Sand Plus 10 Moulds

Martian Sand Plus 10 Moulds

Pull it, shape it and mould it to create shapes, this sand never dries out and is easy-to-store and clean; great gift idea

10+ bought

From AED 69

Children's Book Box Set

Children's Book Box Set

Ideal for little bookworms, these book sets include acclaimed well-known children storybooks or iconic novels by Roald Dahl

3 bought

AED 545 From AED 329

Gift Box Book Sets

Gift Box Book Sets

Great gift ideas, these box sets will take adults and children alike in an entertaining and adventurous imaginary journey

10+ bought

AED 255 From AED 149

Children's Supermarket Toy Set

Children's Supermarket Toy Set

Designed to develop kids’ counting and analytical skills, this toy set includes 22 accessories and arrives with a shopping trolley

40+ bought

AED 250 From AED 129

Knight Shot Pool Tables

Knight Shot Pool Tables

Ideal to provide hours of fun and entertain family and friends, these pool tables come with accessory packs; free installation and shipping

10+ bought

AED 3,500 From AED 1,999

8-pack Julia Donaldson's Books

8-pack Julia Donaldson's Books

Designed to develop children’s reading, writing and pronouncing skills, these activity books are packed with fun and engaging activities

70+ bought

AED 208 From AED 149

20-Pk Shakespeare Children's Stories

20-Pk Shakespeare Children's Stories

This collection of iconic Shakespeare works is rewritten in a narrative form with simplified plots, making it more suitable for children

5 bought

AED 256 From AED 129

Book Collection for Girls

Book Collection for Girls

These fun-filled book collections can make a great gift for girls who love reading

3 bought

AED 264 From AED 199

Educational Games for Children

Educational Games for Children

These fun interactive educational games provide hours of fun and allow children to combine entertainment with learning about the world

30+ bought

AED 150 From AED 69

World Globes

World Globes

Ideal for geography lovers, these world globes feature a sturdy design and clearly defined boundaries between countries

20+ bought

AED 272 From AED 119